Vidyalaya Management Committee Members

VMC Member
Sr.No. Name Designation Status Office Address/Residence Address
1 Brig. Sandeep Bhalla Commandant Chairman VMC


2 Lt.col.k S Hundal Educational Officer Chairman’s Nominee


3 Mrs. Jyothi Aparna Principal

Bharatiya Vidya , Secunderabad

4 Mrs.Rachna Chouhan Parent of the children studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC on the recommendation of the Principal one of whom should be a lady. The term of these members will be one year.
5 Col.Dr. B N Pany An eminent medical doctor of the area

M.I. Room, Secunderabad

6 M. Bhagya Lakshmi MCA Lecturer in Commercial Computer An eminent medical of SC / ST belonging to class I service if available. If not, a member of minority community

Govt. Polytechnic college for women Ballakpur, Hyderabad

7 Mrs. A.jayalakshmi PRT A Teacher representatiave


8 Smt. VEENA A ROTE Member Secretary Principal


9 Sri Sushanta Choudhury Dy.Executive Engineer Co-opted Member


10 Major Sourabh Sharma Technical Officer EE(SG) G.E (N) M.E.S. 1 E.M.E.


11 CGEWCC Chairman, CGEWCC Chief Commissioner of Income Tax